Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

    2018 Elected ACWA Board members                                                                                        2018  Appointed  ACWA  Board Members 

                         President                                                                                                                                              Safety Officer
                       Gavin Iacono                                                                                                                                              Vacant
                 [email protected]
                      Vice President                                                                                                                                     Equine Coordinator
                          David You                                                                                                                                           Gavin Iacono            
                 [email protected]                                                                                                                         [email protected]

                         Treasure                                                                                                                                              Battlefield  Speaker
                      Debi Casey                                                                                                                                                        Vacant
           [email protected]              

                         Secretary                                                                                                                                            Publicity Coordinator
                         Dave Poff                                                                                                                                                         Vacant
               [email protected]    

          Confederate Brigade Commander                                                                                                              Artillery Coordinator
                    Col. Mark Allen Price                                                                                                                                          Vacant
                  [email protected]      

              Union Brigade Commander                                                                                                                                 Web Site          
              Lt. Col.  Austin J. Bettencourt                                                                                                                         Douglas  J. Erickson
                 [email protected]                                                                                                                  [email protected]

                                                                                                              Courier Editor in Chief